Skiyente Ski Club
Skiyente Ski Club

   The 2019-20 Executive Board

 

Board Members

 

 Name

 

Email 

 

President 

Sally Niedemeyer

president@skiyente.com
Vice President Barb Pressentin

 

vp@skiyente.com
Secretary Fran Gaul secretary@skiyente.com
Treasurer Tina Weber treasurer@skiyente.com
Membership Julie Peck membership@skiyente.com
Historian Jackie Smith historian@skiyente.com
Editor Lynn Weigand editor@skiyente.com
Race Director      TBD racedirector@skiyente.com
NWSCC Rep Eileen Hines nwsccrep@skiyente.com
Webmistress Julie Peck webmistress@skiyente.com
Information Sandi Shaub info@skiyente.com

 

Newsletter

Check out our newsletter click here!

May 2019 Maidenforum
Maidenforum May 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [2.0 MB]

Membership Application

Come Join Skiyente!

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB_Membership Application[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [503.5 KB]

By-Laws & Standing Rules

Skiyente Ski Club By-Laws & Standing Rules
SKIYENTE SKI CLUB By-Laws (Revised Septe[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [588.9 KB]

Know The Code

Common Sense, it is one of the most important things to keep in mind and practice when on the slopes.

 

 

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB


Email: info@skiyente.com

 

Contact Form

Print Print | Sitemap
© SKIYENTE SKI CLUB