Skiyente Ski Club
Skiyente Ski Club

   The 2020-21 Board

 

Board Members

 

 Name

 

Email 

 

President 

Barb Pressentin

president@skiyente.com
Vice President Tina Lyons

 

vp@skiyente.com
Secretary Tina Weber secretary@skiyente.com
Treasurer Sue Freeborn treasurer@skiyente.com
Membership Julie Peck membership@skiyente.com
Historian Diane Hicks historian@skiyente.com
Editor Elie Jacobson editor@skiyente.com
Race Director      Wendy Rust racedirector@skiyente.com
NWSCC Rep Eileen Hines nwsccrep@skiyente.com
Webmistress   webmistress@skiyente.com
Information Barb Pressentin info@skiyente.com

 

2020-Skiyente-Member-Application-and-Wai[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [664.8 KB]

Newsletter & Recent Calendars

 

March Maidenforum 030420.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [4.3 MB]

Membership Application

Come Join Skiyente!

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB_Membership Application[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [503.5 KB]

By-Laws & Standing Rules

Bylaws Oct 2019.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [159.8 KB]

Know The Code

Common Sense, it is one of the most important things to keep in mind and practice when on the slopes.

 

 

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB


Email: info@skiyente.com

 

Contact Form

Print Print | Sitemap
© SKIYENTE SKI CLUB