Skiyente Ski Club
Skiyente Ski Club

   The 2018-19 Executive Board

Board Members

 

 Name

 

Email 

 

President 

Eileen Hines

president@skiyente.com
Vice President Jackie Smith vp@skiyente.com
Secretary   secretary@skiyente.com
Treasurer Karen Castaneda treasurer@skiyente.com
Membership Sally Niedermeyer membership@skiyente.com
Historian   historian@skiyente.com
Editor Sandi Shaub editor@skiyente.com
Race Director      TBD racedirector@skiyente.com
NWSCC Rep TBD nwsccrep@skiyente.com
Webmistress Sally Niedermeyer webmistress@skiyente.com
Information Jackie Smith info@skiyente.com

 

Newsletter

Check out our newsletter click here!

May 2018 Maidenforum
Maidenforum (9) May 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [6.7 MB]

Membership Application

Come Join Skiyente!

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB_Membership Application[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [503.5 KB]

By-Laws & Standing Rules

Skiyente Ski Club By-Laws & Standing Rules
SKIYENTE SKI CLUB By-Laws (Revised Septe[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [588.9 KB]

Know The Code

Common Sense, it is one of the most important things to keep in mind and practice when on the slopes.

 

 

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB
5319 SW Westgate Drive #139

Portland, OR 97221

Email: info@skiyente.com

 

Contact Form

Print Print | Sitemap
© SKIYENTE SKI CLUB