Skiyente Ski Club
SkiyenteSki Club

   The 2016-2017 Executive Board

Board Members

 

 Name

 

Email 

 

President 

Jackie Smith

president@skiyente.com
Vice President Eileen Hines vp@skiyente.com
Secretary Debbie Kitchen secretary@skiyente.com
Treasurer Juli Gough treasurer@skiyente.com
Membership Fran Gaul membership@skiyente.com
Historian Jane Bertrand & Wendy Rust historian@skiyente.com
Editor Sandi Shaub & Karen Frost editor@skiyente.com
Race Director      Meg Spillman racedirector@skiyente.com
NWSCC Rep Colleen Stroeder nwsccrep@skiyente.com
Webmistress Amanda Moran webmistress@skiyente.com
Information Jackie Smith info@skiyente.com

 

Newsletter

Check out our newsletter click here!

June 2017 Maidenforum
Maidenforum (10) June 2017 .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [10.4 MB]

By-Laws & Standing Rules

Skiyente Ski Club By-Laws & Standing Rules
SKIYENTE SKI CLUB By-Laws (Revised March[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [586.1 KB]

Know The Code

Common Sense, it is one of the most important things to keep in mind and practice when on the slopes.

 

 

SKIYENTE SKI CLUB
PO Box 56342
Portland, OR 97238


Email: info@skiyente.com

 

Contact Form

Print Print | Sitemap
© SKIYENTE SKI CLUB